Brokers

CONTACT DETAILS
COPPERSMITH

2580 S. 156th Bldg. A, Ste 201, Seattle, WA 98158, USA
Tel: 206 242 6181, Fax: 206 242 0089
Contact Person: Debbie Logan (Ext. 112) E-mail: dlogan@coppersmith.com

INTERNATIONAL FREIGHT SYSTEMS

1200 S 192nd St., Ste 100, Seattle, WA 98148, USA
Tel: 206-433-2614, Fax: 206-433-2807
E-mail: mterry@intfreight.com

COPPERSMITH

6135 N.E 80th Avenue, Ste A4, Portland, OR 97218, USA
Tel: 503 249 1400, Fax: 503 249 3950
Contact Person: Halsi Sharkey (Ext. 115), E-mail: hsharkey@coppersmith.com

ALWAYS AT YOUR SERVICE

Contact Person: Valerie Matthews Tel: 503-287-9577, Fax: 503-287-9672
E-mail: val.aays@qwestoffice.net

HUNTER INTERNATIONAL BROKERAGE SERVICES

5674 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 209, Pleasanton, CA 94588, USA
Tel: 925 417 5270, Fax: 925 417 0170
Contact Person: Maria Felix, E-mail: meuropa@sbcglobal.net, E-mail: mlfelix@sbcglobal.net

COPPERSMITH

434 Rozzie Place, South San Francisco, CA 94080, USA
Tel: 650 872 1225, Fax: 650 872 1070,
Contact Person: Rommel Sembrana (Ext. 121), E-mail: rsembrana@coppersmith.com

HAHN INTERNATIONAL INC

10926 S. La Cienega Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304.
Tel: (310) 216-6691, Fax: (310) 216-1681 
Contact Person: Victor Hahn, E-mail: victor.hahn@hahnintl.com

COPPERSMITH

525 S. Douglas St.: 100, El Segundo, CA 90245, USA
Tel: 310 607 8000, Fax: 310 607 8001,
Contact Person: Eveline Morales (Ext. 355) E-mail: emorales@coppersmith.com

HAHN INTERNATIONAL INC

10926 S. La Cienega Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304.
Tel: (310) 216-6691, Fax: (310) 216-1681
Contact Person: Victor Hahn E-mail: victor.hahn@hahnintl.com

COPPERSMITH

3025 Roy Orr Blvd, Grand Prairie, TX 75050, USA
Tel: 972 262 0539, Fax: 972 262 2951 
Contact Person: Sonny Hernandez (Ext. 104) E-mail: shernandez@coppersmith.com
Contact Person: Charlie McClendon (Ext. 110) E-mail: cmcclendon@coppersmith.com

WELL WORLDWIDE ENERGY LOGISTICS

3340-C Greens Road, Suite 450, Houston, TX 77032
Tel: 281 606 2400, Fax: 281 606 2435
Contact Person: Cindi Rulon E-mail: crulon@well-usa.com

COPPERSMIT

15904 International Plaza Dr, Houston, TX 77032, USA
Tel: 281 442 4800, Fax: 281 442 8892
Contact Person: Linda de la Paz E-mail: lindad@coppersmith.com
Contact Person: Tammy Gabehart E-mail: TammyG@COPPERSMITH.COM

COPPERSMITH

760 Bonnie Lane, Elk Grove, IL 60007, IL 60007, USA
Tel: 847 437 1500, Fax: 847 437 1501
Contact Person: Michael Lewis 9Ext. 220) E-mail: mlewis@coppersmith.com

D & L CHB LLC

1500 Midway Court, Suite W201, Elk Grove Village, IL60007
Contact Person: Lisa Jamnik / LauraTel: 847-690-0690, Fax: 847-690-0699
E-mail: lisaj@dlchb.com, E-mail: laurad@dlchb.com

COPPERSMITH

114 Southfield Parkway: 130, Forest Park, GA 30297, USA
Tel: 404 366 1650, Fax: 404 366 1650
Contact Person: Lynley Bishop (Ext. 14) E-mail: lbishop@coppersmith.com
Contact Person: Tammy Lewis (Ext. 16) E-mail: tlewis@coppersmith.com

GLOBAL HUNTERS

225 NW 2nd Avenue, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009, USA
Tel: 954 237 6881, Fax: 480 287 9173
Contact Person: Kattty Wayar, E-mail: Katty@globalhunters.net
Contact Person: Bettina Montoy, E-mail: bettina@globalhunters.net

LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Cargo Tours International, Inc.
Ph: 718-723-2000 (office), Ph: 917-574-9098 (mobile), Fx: 718-723-8440
www.cargotours.com

HAHN INTERNATIONAL INC

10926 S. La Cienega Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304.
Tel: (310) 216-6691, Fax: (310) 216-1681,
Contact Person: Victor Hahn, E-mail: victor.hahn@hahnintl.com

Fauna & Flora a Division of MIQ Logistics

152-31 135th Avenue, Jamaica NY 11434
Tel: (718) 481-5411,
Website: https://www.miq.com/contact/global/north-america/Jamaica-new-york/
E-mail: john.meehan@miq.com

LAING INTERNATIONAL

Cargo Building, Suite 2600, BWI Airport, MD 21240, USA
P: 410 850 8365, F: 410 850 8366
Contact Person: Kathy Marshall, E-mail: kathy@lainginternational.com

LYNDON INTERNATIONAL

Tel: 907 245 1008, Tel: 907 249 4106, Fax: 907 243 8159
Contact Person: Louis Delarra, E-mail: louisd@laf.Lynden.com

DHL GLOBAL FORWARDING

Tel: 649 977 4860, Fax: 649 977 4885, Mobile: 029 977 4860
E-mail: kevin.hill@dhl.com

INTERCOEX

Centro Cargo Aerea Parcela 2.1 - Nave Intercoex, 28042 Madrid - Barajas
Tel: 917 481 796, Fax: 913 290 520,
Contact Person: Alberto Ruiz, E-mail: customerservice@intercoex.com

BORONA TRADING COMPANY S.L

Centro de Carga Aerea Aeropuerto Madrid - Barajas, Parcela 2.4, Nave 7, 28042 Madrid, Spain
Tel: 917 480 166, Fax: 913 292 610
Contact Person: Marisa de Pedro, E-mail: marisa@boronatrading.es

WIGISA S.L.

C/ Gonzalo De Cespedes 7, 28042 Madrid Spai
Tel: +34 913 292 862, Fax: +34 913 290 898
Contact Person: Marcos, E-mail: operaciones@wigisa.com

RAINBOW FREIGH

Unit X, Mill Mead, Staines, Middlesex TW18 4UQ, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1784 455 356, Fax: +44 (0) 1784 455 350
E-mail: Martin Aries, martin@rainbowfreight.com

ESSCO FREIGHT

Contact Person: Mike Walke, Tel: 44 (0) 1 206 563384 mike.essco@btinternet.com

N. PITELA TROPHY TRANS

Springholzgasse 1/2, A-2401 Fishamend / Austria
Contact Person: Josef Hartl, Tel: +43 676 930 5640, Fax: +43 2165 62483
remedy@gmx.at

LASERLINE

Cargo City Sued / Geb. 638 B, D 60549 Frankfurt
Tel: +49 69 694501, Fax: +49 69 694502
Contact Person: Thomas Franze, info@laserlinetrophaeen.com

RED LINE FREIGHT FORWARDERS & LOGISTIC SERVICES

Building 704 / Office 7518, P.O. Box. 74, B - 1931 Brucargo, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 753 5310,
Contact Person: Geert De Bock geert@redline.be

3T

Frederiksborgvej 45, DK-4000 Roskilde Tel: +45 213 03113
www.3t-aps.dk, info@3t-aps.dk

AGILITY

Hammerholmen 39-D, DK-2650 Hvidovre, Denmark
Contact Person: Henrik Prebense,
Tel: +45 70102066, Direct: +45 32462968 Mob: +45 20103958, Fax: +45 70102067
HPrebensen@agilittylogistics.com